AKCA Contact information

Associated Koi Clubs America
P.O. Box 10879
Costa Mesa, CA 92627

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS:
Name Phone Email
Chairperson

Jeff Fleischer

818-894-7047

jeffsmachine@msn.com

Vice Chairperson

Don Chandler

949-650-5225

donnbda@aol.com

Secretary

Carole Elliott

714-968-5624

celliott10@socal.rr.com

Chief Financial Officer
Brenda Chandler 949-650-5225 donnbda@aol.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS:
Bookstore
 Brenda Chandler  949-650-5225

donnbda@aol.com

By-Laws
 Jerold Kyle  209-368-9411

jeroldkyle@yahoo.com

Insurance/Risk Management
 Brenda Chandler  949-650-5225  donnbda@aol.com
Judging
KHA Program
Terry Maxfield 801-631-0414  terry@specialtysteelservice.com
Membership
 Don Chandler  949-650-5225  donnbda@aol.com
Project KHV

Jerold Kyle

209-368-9411

jeroldkyle@yahoo.com

Publication (KOI USA)
 Don Chandler
 949-650-5225  donnbda@aol.com
Seminars
 Brenda Chandler  949-650-5225  donnbda@aol.com 
Speaker Grants
 Ally Cunningham  714-404-9195  Allysplace@pacbell.net
PROGRAMS:
Bookstore
 Ron Nugent
 949-275-8672  rnugent1963@gmail.com
Champion of Champions
 Garry Chin  916-922-2525  scvkoi@yahoo.com
KHA Assistant
 Sarah Garrison  719-599-8349  khacourse@comcast.net
Koi of the Year (photo submissions)
 Garry Chin  916-922-2525  scvkoi@yahoo.com
Koi of the Year (plaque requests)
Mike Przewoznik 
661-305-0113
 przewoznik@ca.rr.com
Koi Person of the Year

Ally Chibana

626-926-8798

achibana@pacbell.net

Koi Rescue Hotline Coordinator
 Gordon Chibana  714-816-0890  chibana@pacbell.net
WebMaster
 Caesar Yanez  909-396-1941  caesaryanez@gmail.com